Uncategorized

I might be broke, but am not broken

I have come to discover that my life is in seasons, I have seasons of plenty and also of lack and I don’t just mean financially. This cuts across every sector of my life.
I have also learnt to try and go through these seasons with joy, and just because I have joy doesn’t negate the fact that I feel pain, but always whenever I find my self in situations I can’t get out from till the time is over I begin to remind myself of a couple of stuffs.
One of them is the fact, that though am broke am not broken. What does this mean? This tells me that I don’t just have hope to get my self out of the state am in, I also have the capacity. If I got into it I could get out of it, and this keeps me above depression. I just keep working my angle and believing God.
Thank you

I would love to hear your thoughts, Leave a Reply

