Inspirational

She’s good

It was around that time again, the time I look forward to all day, the couple of minutes I spend with her. I parked my bag and dashed down to the first floor, knock on her office and I was told she had gone, I was sad but then I thought maybe she’s at her normal standing spot, I ran down the stirs, through the car park, looked under the street light and she wasn’t there.

For a moment I thought my heart stopped beating, she left me like that without saying good bye, that had never happened. Let me take a moment to explain who she is, she’s the reason I go to class in the morning, she’s my ray of sunshine on a cold, cloudy morning, her smile words can’t describe, she’s my goodness, she’s a crush.

I would love to hear your thoughts, Leave a Reply

