Inspirational

the hair saga

I had not seen her since Wednesday last week when she said she was going to make her hair, and was very optimistic about the new look, she promised to send me a picture once the hair was done. She called and would not stop crying about how horrible the hair looked, so she remade it, and the next one seemed worse so she loosed it. She would not send me a picture cause she did not want me to see her like that. I got back from my trip and resumed work today, I wasn’t so anxious to see her, but eventually i turned and there she sat behind me, it was like a whole new experience again, her simplicity looked like the most fabulous design, it seemed like time stopped and started again.

Anyway the point of this post is not to talk about her, but to remind you that your awesome just the way you are, even when You are having a bad hair day.

I would love to hear your thoughts, Leave a Reply

