Inspirational

I Love You… (the poem)

I love you, even if the sun doesn’t come up tomorrow.
I love you, even if the the skies turn red, and stars drop off the milky way.
I love you, even if the sun turns dark.
I love you, even if grasses start to die, and mother earth fades away.

I love you, even if you don’t know am here.
I love you, even if you never know.
I love you, even when you tell me I shouldn’t.
I love you, even when daily I see you love another

I love you, even if APPLE never makes another hit.
I love you, even if Mercedes messes up the next Maybech.
I love you, even if loose my flare for tech and cars.
I love you, even if I never see beautiful again.

I love you, even though I think am not capable of love.
I love you, even when I think am not worthy of love.
I love you, even if I think you beauty and am a beast.
I love you, even when I don’t love me.

I love you, even when you dark hair turns grey.
I love you, even when you stop working your shape.
I love you, even if u stop dressing up to look beautiful and sexy.
I love you, even if I don’t have my strength anymore, and I can’t write lines for you,

I would love to hear your thoughts, Leave a Reply

