Inspirational

She’s not the most beautiful girl I have seen.

Ahhhh ok, this might be a long one, but please, get to the end. I usually try not to write on weekends, but I couldn’t shake off the urge to write this piece.

So this weekend, I had a friend over, and we got talking, and talked about girls and I showed him a picture of the girl I like(wanted to write in love with, cause that’s what it really is), and he went like “I don’t get it, why this girl, she’s not even…” and said all that. He made a point, a good point, she’s not the most beautiful girl I know, or have ever seen. So I tried, I tried to remember the most beautiful girl I have ever seen, but couldn’t get her out off my mind, I thought of some beautiful girls, women, but didn’t last for 10secs (including Kim K and Nicki).

Oook, done with that, now I would just say somethings.

She’s not the most beautiful girl i’ve ever seen, we all can’t have the most beautiful girl in the universe, continent, country, region, state, district or even street.
She’s not the most beautiful girl I have ever seen, I might go blind, or my vision will dim, and then she will just be what I imagine her to be.
She’s not the most beautiful girl I have ever seen, whenever am with her, I can’t remember or think of other girls, or even the most beautiful girl.
She’s not the most beautiful girl I have ever seen, but she’s just perfect for me.
She’s not the most beautiful girl I have ever seen, I guess the most beautiful I have seen didn’t make any impact since I can’t remember her.

I would love to hear your thoughts, Leave a Reply

