Inspirational

Why do men cheat? Why do you cheat?

I remember asking my pastor, why do men cheat? His answer I think “GREED” this is one question I think every man must answer, why do men cheat? Why would you cheat? I think having an answer to this would go a long way in shaping our lives.
Yeah I know somethings she pushes you out there, sometimes the temptation is just too much you gave in, other times its just your own lust that made you cheat. I have come to understand that it’s not the once that u did it that’s the problem, it’s you doing it continually. (am not saying cheating once is ok)
I think my point today is to get you to ask yourself the question, and deal with you before you wake up at sixty and have affairs at different area codes.

A MAN WHO WOULD GIVE AN EXCUSE WOULD HAVE ONE EVEN IF ALL THE CONDITIONS ARE PERFECT.

Good morning and thank you for reading.

One thought on “Why do men cheat? Why do you cheat?

  1. That last quote- so true! Yeah you’re right. The one time is often forgivable but the continuous cheating is indicative of an underlying problem that has to be addressed. Thanks for stirring up thoughts and opening minds to this!

    Like

I would love to hear your thoughts, Leave a Reply

