There would always be beautiful girls.

I try to get a picture of my post from google (thank you google), sometimes it’s difficult for me to find what am looking for, other times, i have to pick out the best from all my options, but today, all the images were just amazing, couldn’t make a choice and so I just picked the first one. There will always be beautiful girls, my … Continue reading There would always be beautiful girls.

Christianity is Crazy, and this Christian folks might be nuts.

Let me start with, please feel free to judge the title, also try to get to the end. So it’s just another day for me, trying to clear my head, decided to take a walk (helps when you need to hear your thoughts), then this fellow walks up to me, could tell he was one of them Christians, I try not to be rude to … Continue reading Christianity is Crazy, and this Christian folks might be nuts.